EYECATCHER BAMBIBOYZ EXPANDED

I gladly wellcome all my viewers from my mirror blog on Sensualwriter, there’s still no news from that server and I’m afraid everything is lost that also means all the pictures on Eyecatcher-Bambiboyz Expanded are gone, of course I will continue posting on a new site EYECATCHER-BAMBIBOYZ EXPANDED , in the mean time I can only hope a lot of you will find there way here in Blogger.com
. In the near future I also will make a new mirror blog just to prevail that a sudden loss would happen at this place also !!!

One Response to “EYECATCHER BAMBIBOYZ EXPANDED”

  1. OK!
    I was wondering what was going on for Bambyboyz…???

    I'll bookmark the new one and visit it too….

    Thanks for the info.

    xxx

Leave a Reply

